Vestry-2019.jpg

Meet Your Vestry

 

Senior Warden

 

Henry Herrera                      h1herrera@verizon.net   

 

Junior Warden

 

Wayne Eller                          wayneeller@comcast.net

Vestry Members

 

William Andel                         wertwo@comcast.net

Lucy Black                              jeffreyblack68@comcast.net\

Bonnie Davis                          bldavis21@hotmail.com                             

Sherry Dougherty                 sldougherty58@yahoo.net

Judy Finley                              finleyjudy302@gmail.com

Joette Herrera                       joetteh1@verizon.net

Carol Ledger                          cledger43@gmail.com

Barbara Shimp                      bashimp40@yahoo.net

Barbara Simon                      barbarasimon@comcast.net